Elmhurst Lions Club
 l a y e r

Elmhurst Lions Club Officers & Directors 2023-2024

President - Lion Dave Smith

1st Vice President, Program Chairperson - Lion Marcy Rodriguez

2nd Vice President, Fundraising Chairperson - Lion Char Hill

      Pizza Party Chairperson: Lion Dave Watschke, Barb Savage, Jim Worden

      Candy Day Chairperson: Lion Char Hill

      Pumpkin Patch Chairperson: Lion Dave Watschke

      Reverse Raffle Chairperson: Lion Jim Worden

      Sight & Sound Sweepstakes Chairperson: Lion Marie Straube

Secretary: Lion Patty Worden

Treasurer- Lion Shirley Wodynski

Membership Chairperson - Lion Jim Worden

Service Project Chairperson: Lion Marie Straube

Social Media Chairperson and Newsletter Editor: Lion Eva Sanchez

Directors - Lion Dave Watschke (Year 1);

                     Lion Rita Borzym (Year 1), and Co-2nd Vice Chairman

                     Lion Rob Bremner (Year 2), and Co-Service Project Chairperson

Tail Twister - Lion Barb Savage

Lion Tamer - Lion Jim Worden

Past President - Lion Barb Savage


© Elmhurst Lions Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software